Jade is the author of the Lessons in Control series, with the first two books, The Assignment and The Discipline, available now. Her short stories and poetry appear in several anthologies from Cleis Press, Stupid Fish Productions, Foreword Literary and Coming Together. Her work has also been featured on The Kiss Me Quick’s Erotica Podcast. Click below to find out more.

Novels Available Now

Stories and Books Coming Soon

Anthologies Available Now


More exciting releases will be announced in the very near future…Stay close.

Photo below:
The Big Book of Orgasms Reading at Good Vibrations in San Francisco, 11/6/13

Photo from Cleis Press

Photo from Cleis Press

Back row, l to r: Virgie Tovar, Sinclair Sexsmith, Xan West, Jade A. Waters, Malin James
Front row, l to r: Donna George Storey, B.D. Swain, Rachel Kramer Bussel, Lily K. Cho

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *